(252) 764-2761

RESOURCES

Preferred Vendors

ACCOMODATIONS

• Best Western-Cedar Point
Website- www.bestwestern.com
Phone- 252.393.9015

• Bluewater Real Estate-Vacation Rentals
Website- www.bluewaternc.com
Phone- 866.231.5892

• Days Inn by Wyndham
Phone- 252.393.9000

• Emerald Isle Realty
Website- www.emeraldislerealty.com
Phone- 866.586.6980

• Hampton Inn & Suites-Swansboro
Website- www.hilton.com
Phone- 910.325-9000

• Islander Hotel & Resort
Email- info@islandernc.com
Phone- 866.330.6693

BAKERIES/CAKE DESIGNERS

• American Dream Cakes- Gunilla Kroshus
Email- adcweddings@coastalnet.com
Phone- 910.346.2347

• Kim Cake- Kimberly Murdoch
Email- kimberlymurdoch81@gmail.com
Phone- 252.723.8424

• Mrs. Vingerber’s Sweets- Maria Harris
Email- vingerber@gmail.com
Phone- 910.326.3997

BARTENDING SERVICE

•  Mixerz Bar Service & Staffing
Email- mixerzbarservice@gmail.com
Phone- 919.561.9555

• Small Batch Mobile Bar
Email- cheers@smallbatchmobilebar.com
Phone- 252.617.0211

CATERERS

• Circa 81 Catering/ Dank Burrito
Email- Clarke@circa81.com
Phone- 252.773.0592

• Class Act Catering
Email- Phyllis_Manning@hotmail.com
Phone- 910.389.7498

• Saltwater Grill
Email- swgevents12@gmail.com
Phone- 910.326.7300

• Seaside Sensations
Email- sywillis9999@yahoo.com
Phone- 252.342.3960

• Urban Street Eats
Email- urbanstreeteats910@yahoo.com
Phone- 910.546.8184

EVENT COORDINATORS

• A Seaside Wedding & Event- Krystal Bequette
Email- Krystal@eirealty.com
Phone- 919.805.5531

• Knot A Second Thought- Zena Underwood/ Mel O’Berry
Email- knotasecondthought@gmail.com
Phone- 252.725.1728

• Party Perfection- Geneva Kolb
E-mail- Geneva@myperfectparty.net
Phone- 252.876.7143

ENTERTAINMENT

• CK Entertainment
Email- Chuck@ckentertainment.net
Phone- 252.635.6884

• Crystal Coast Musicians
Email- info@crystalcoastmusicians.com
Phone- 810.265.6654

• Dream Entertainment NC
Email- dreamentertainmentnc@gmail.com
Phone- 910.459.9568

• East Coast Entertainment
Email- info@bookece.com
Phone- 855.323.4386

• Generations Event Services-DJ
Email- info@generationsdjs.com
Phone- 252.509.4423

• Sam Hill Entertainment
Email- info@samhillbands.com
Phone- 866.726.4455

EVENT RENTALS

• Crystal Coast Tent & Event Rentals
Email- Events@CrystalCoastEventRentals.com
Phone- 252.764.2761

FLORAL DESIGN

• Coastal Petals
Email- Events@CoastalPetals.com
Phone- 252.764.2761

MINISTER

• Always Faithful Wedding Service
Email- donnagaylebrown@gmail.com
Phone- 910.548.6638

• Amazing Love
Email- revpaula@amazinglovenc.com
Phone- 910.795.3655

PHOTO BOOTH

• Coastal Event Reflections
Email- coastaleventreflections@gmail.com
Phone- 910.249.6615

• CK Entertainment
Email- Chuck@ckentertainment.net
Phone- 252.635.6884

• Mojo of Jacksonville
Email- mojoofjacksonville@hotmail.com
Phone- 910.265.2849

PHOTOGRAPHERS/VIDEOGRAPHERS

• Arika Jordan Photography
Email- Hello@ArikaJordanPhotography.com
Phone- 984.212.4440

• Chad Winstead Photography
Email- Info@ChadWinstead.com
Phone- 252.342.8794

• Cynthia Rose Photography
Email- Cindy@CynthiaRosePhototgraphy.com
Phone- 252.626.3342

• Elizabeth Gillikin Photography
Email- egillikinphoto@gmail.com
Phone- 252.342.7730

• Ellen LeRoy Photography
Email- Ellen@EllenLeRoyPhotography.com
Phone- 252.725.3262

• Southern Oak Films-Videographer
Email- hello@southernoakfilms.com
984.999.1550

• Victor Cano Films-Videographer
Email- info@victorcanofilms.com
Phone- 252.626.3342

TRANSPORTATION

• Diamond Limousine
Phone- 252.646.4490

• Diamond Bus Co.
Email- wthigpen@diamondbusco.com
Phone- 252.725.7463

• Excel Limousine Service
Email- excellimousine@hotmail.com
Phone- 910.577.5466

• Private Coach Limousine
Email- wyatt@panoscontracting.com
Phone- 910.708.1032